Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Butner Stem Middle Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Clark, Ashley Principal clarka@gcs.k12.nc.us
Herndon, Anthony Assistant Principal herndona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jones, Veronica Dean of Students jonesv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ward, Raisse Counselor wardr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Joe Counselor williamsj@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Abdelmassih, Asteer 6th Grade Science abdelmassiha@gcs.k12.nc.us
Blake, Cynthia 7th Grade Science blakec@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bobbitt, Macy EC Teacher bobbittm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Britton,William EC Inclusion Teacher brittonw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brogden, Laura EC Sustained TA brogdenl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chavis, Philip 6th Grade Social Studies chavispm2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Barbara Housekeeping cooperb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Friend, Christeanna 8th Grade ELA friendc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Trimain Band/Music/Guitar greent1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Higgs, Caroline Health/Ticket Manager higgsc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hollowell, Wendy Bookkeeper hollowellwm@gcs.k12.nc.us
House, Salonia Receptionist houses@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ledezma, Ana Spanish ledezmaa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lee-Sheppy, Kayan 7th Grade Math leek@gcs.k12.nc.us
Leiner, Jan CTE leinerj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Littleton, Cathy Media littletonc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lord, Charlotte Intensive Needs TA lordc@gcs.k12.nc.us
McGarr, Michael 8th Grade Social Studies mcgarrm@gcs.k12.nc.us
McIntyre, Karla 7th Grade ELA mcintyrek@gcs.k12.nc.us
Norton, Shannon 8th Grade Science nortsons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Oakley, Michael Intensive Needs TA oakleym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Preston, Shelbi Art Specialist prestons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Russell, Melissa EC Sustained Support russellm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Taybron, Dawn 7th Grade ELA taybrond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vincent, Patrick PE/AD vincentp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Darnard 6th Grade Math williamsdn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Roosevelt Head Custodian williamsr1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williamson, Camirra CTE williamsonc@gcs.k12.nc.us
York, Kimberly 7th Grade Math yorkk@gcs.k12.nc.us