Skip To Main Content

BSMS Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024TraditionalCalendar020623v101

NEW! Traditional Calendar 2024-25

First page of the PDF file: 2024_25GCPSTraditionalCalendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
January Social
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Notice to the Public & Press
-
Thu, Feb 8
Afterschool Tutoring
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Afterschool Tutoring
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Afterschool Tutoring
-
G Soccer Game Away vs Hawley
-
Fri, Feb 23
BOE Legislative Committee
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2