Skip To Main Content

BSMS Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2022-23

First page of the PDF file: 2022_23SchoolCalendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Restart Day (NO SCHOOL)
-
Sat, Feb 4
Baseball Workouts
-
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
BOE Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 7
PBIS Meeting
-
Home Basketball Game - Bunn MS
-
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4